Moderator: Gary Ameden, 2019

Town Clerk:

Jill Braddish, 2019


Donna Williams, 2019

Select Board:

Chuck Black, 2019

Todd Williams, Chair, 2020

Gail Acosta, 2021


Rebecca Williams, 2019

Jack Pennypacker, Chair, 2020

Brian Goodro, 2021


Melinda Beebe, 2019

Alexander Sheets, 2020

Karen Utiger, 2021

Cemetery Commission:

William Crandall, 2019

David Farnum, 2020

Stewart Beattie, Chair, 2021

Carl Holcomb, 2022

Bob Stelz, 2023

Delinquent Tax Collector:

John Maher, 2019

First Constable:

Stewart Beattie, 2019

Second Constable:

Chris Felion, 2019

Grand Juror:

Hope Richardson, 2019

Town Agent:

Tracy Black, 2019

Trustee of Public Funds:

Mike Gayda, 2019

RED Representative:

Jon Mowry, 2018

Taconic and Green Representative:

Jay Ouellette, 2020

Justices of the Peace*:

Gary Ameden

Will Crandall

Karen Utiger

Olivia Rukat

* Terms: February 1, 2015 thru January 31, 2019


Planning Commission:   

Peter Robertson, 2019

Lucas Hughes, 2019

Stewart Beattie, Chair, 2020

Robert Stelz, 2020

Paul Myers, 2020

Mike Gayda, 2021

LJ Petra, 2021

Zoning Board: 

Peter Bradford, Chair, 2018

David Utiger, 2019

Charles Howard, 2019

John Acosta, 2020

Chuck Black, 2020

Zoning Administrator:

Hal Wilkins


Carl Holcomb

Town Service Officer:

Margaret Dawedeit

Health Officer:

Dr. Roger Fox

Deputy Health Officer:

Hal Wilkins

Emergency Manager:

Chuck Black

Assistant Town Clerk/Treasurer:

Jennie Freeman


Road Foreman: Wayne Blanchard

Road Crew Brian Bills

Townscape Preservation Board:

Susan Bradford    Barbara Ardell    Peggy Powell

              Gail Acosta    Sally Ogden